Wednesday, May 27, 2015

American Heart Association High Blood Pressure Leadership Twitter Chat

When: May 27, 2015 at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET

Where: Twitter – Follow #HBPLeaderChat

Audience: Primary – professional Secondary – general public

Moderator: Nancy Brown, CEO, American Heart Association

Format: HBP leaders as a panel representing Kaiser, AHA/ASA and strategic partners to discuss this important topic. Features a diverse group that represent different points on the continuum of care – doctors, researchers, program managers, nurses, health coaches, etc.

The AHA encourages other high blood pressure program or healthcare leaders from around the country to join the discussion, ask questions and share their experience in managing HBP patients & programs.

No comments:

Post a Comment